Drones in the Library
Final Expert Announced
<< >>


You can’t win if you don’t enter!  The deadline for nominations is June 15th.

  • Distinguished Career Award
  • Innovation Award
  • Library Champion Award
  • Member of the Year Award

The awards will be presented on September 23 at the NEFLIN Annual Meeting.

We know that you work at a library with some exciting, dynamic, people and ideas.  Let everyone know by nominating them for one of these awards!  Click on the image above to access the 2016 NEFLIN Awards Website.