Board of Directors

The NEFLIN Board of Directors are elected to three year terms by the membership.

Meeting Schedule (All meetings 10am-12noon at the NEFLIN office unless otherwise noted)

Nov 2016, Jan 2017, March 2017, May 2017, and July 2017.

Debra Bruner, President
Alachua County District Media Centerdebrabruner
Patrick Reakes, Vice-President-President-Elect
University of Floridapatreakes
Royce Bass, Treasurer
St. Johns River State College
Jessica Collogan, Secretary
Jacksonville Universitycollogan
Carrie Adams
Baptist Medical Centercarrie
Holly Albanese
Flagler County Public Libraryholly-albanese
Christine Boatright
Florida Gateway Collegechristine
Lucinda Colee
Volusia County Public Library?
Katrina Evans
Columbia County Public Librarykatrina-evans-225x300