Continuing Education Committee

NameLibraryTerm 
Erin Arnold
Public Services Librarian III
Erin.Arnold@marioncountyfl.org
Marion County Public Library
2720 E. Silver Springs Blvd
Ocala, FL 34470
2015 - 2018Erin Arnold Square
Kelly Bohannan, Chair
Branch Manager
kelly.bohannan@claycountygov.com
Clay County Public Library
Fleming Island Branch
1895 Town Center Blvd.
Orange Park, FL 32003
2015 - 2018Kelly Square
Sally Breedlove
Librarian - Adult Services
sbreedlove@aclib.us
Alachua County Library District
401 E. University Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32601
2015 - 2017”"
Teresa Faust
Library Director
faustt@cf.edu
College of Central Florida
Stearns Learning Resources Center
3001 SW College Road
Building 3
Ocala, FL 34474-4415
2015 - 2017Teresa Faust Square
Edward Murphy
Branch Manager Librarian
edward.murphy@palmer.edu
David D. Palmer Health Services Library
Palmer College of Chiropractic
4777 City Center Parkway
Port Orange, FL 32129
2016 - 2019edm2
Pam Picray
Media Specialist
picrayp@duvalschools.org
Duval County Public Schools
Spring Park Elementary School
2250 Spring Park Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32207-3638
2015 - 2017Pam Picray Square
Nancy Spaid
Resource Delivery & Periodicals Librarian
nancy.spaid@unf.edu
University of North Florida
Thomas G. Carpenter Library
Building 12/Library
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32224
2016 - 2019spaid
Suzanne C. Stapleton
Agricultural Sciences & Digital Initiatives Librarian
suzanne@ufl.edu
Marston Science Library
George A. Smathers Libraries, University of Florida
P.O. Box 117011
Gainesville, FL 32611-7011
2015 - 2017Suzanne Stapleton for site
Aleksandra Susanj
Reference Librarian
asusanj@brev.org
Brevard County Public Library
Central Brevard Library & Reference Center
308 Forrest Ave.
Cocoa, FL 32922
2015 - 2018Aleksandra Susanj
Albert Valentin
Library Technical Assistant
valentina@seminolestate.edu
Seminole State College of Florida
100 Weldon Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
2016 - 2019albert-valentin
 

Each year, NEFLIN’s CE Committee recognizes member libraries with Continuing Education Awards, given at the NEFLIN Annual Meeting.

Click for a list of previous year’s award winners.