Board of Directors

The NEFLIN Board of Directors are elected to three year terms by the membership.

Meeting Schedule (All meetings 10am-12noon at the NEFLIN office unless otherwise noted)

Nov 2017, Jan 2018, March 2018, May 2018, and July 2018.

Patrick Reakes, President
pjr@uflib.ufl.edu
University of Floridapatreakes
Holly Albanese, Vice-President/President-Elect
halbanese@flaglercounty.org
Flagler County Public Libraryholly-albanese
Carrie Adams, Secretary
carrie.driggers-adams@bmcjax.com
Baptist Medical Centercarrie
Katrina Evans, Treasurer
kevans@columbiacountyfl.com
Columbia County Public Librarykatrina-evans-225x300
Christine Boatright
christine.boatright@fgc.edu
Florida Gateway Collegechristine
Jessica Collogan
jcollog@ju.edu
Jacksonville Universitycollogan
Kim Dixon
kim.dixon@stjohns.k12.fl.us
St. Johns County Public Schoolscollogan
Harold George
hgeorge@sjcfl.us
St. Johns County Public Library
Victoria McGlone
Victoria.Mcglone@fscj.edu
Florida State College at Jacksonvillecollogan