Nominations are now being accepted for the annual NEFLIN awards.  The deadline for nominations is Monday, June 15th.


  • Distinguished Career Award
  • Innovation Award
  • Library Champion Award
  • Member of the Year

The awards will be presented on September 23 at the NEFLIN Annual Meeting.

We know that you work at a library with some exciting, dynamic people and ideas.  Let everyone know by nominating them for one of these awards!

Click to access the 2016 NEFLIN Awards site.