The table may be sorted by clicking the header or find an upcoming event by searching by keyword in the table search box.

EVENT TYPETITLETRAINER/LEADERDATE & TIMELIBRARY COMPETENCYLOCATION
WebinarWorking Out: Building Your Confidence MuscleLinda Bruno04/18/24, Thursday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Essential Library SkillsOnline
WebinarTo Delegate... or Not to DelegateMichael Clark04/23/24, Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library ManagementOnline
WebinarFocusing on Focus GroupsCurtis Rogers04/30/24, Tuesday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Library Management
Library Services
Online
In-Person WorkshopNEFLIN Roadshow: Resume and CV Development for Library StaffDr. Anne Marie Casey05/02/24, Thursday
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Essential Library SkillsPort Orange
In-Person WorkshopHow to Resolve Conflict at WorkMichael Clark05/08/24, Wednesday
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Library Services
Essential Library Skills
Orange Park
Online Interest Group MeetingGenealogy Interest Group MeetingKristi Dorney05/08/24, Wednesday
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Library ServicesOnline
Online Interest Group MeetingTechnical Services Interest Group MeetingDamaris Wright05/09/24, Thursday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Library CollectionsOnline
Online Interest Group MeetingManagement Interest Group MeetingDr. Phenessa A. Gray5/10/24, Friday
10:00 - 11:00 AM
Library ManagementOnline
Online Interest Group MeetingGaming Interest Group MeetingBilly Camplin05/16/24, Thursday
10:00 - 11:00 AM
Library ServicesOnline
WebinarMaking Habits StickLinda Bruno05/21/24, Tuesday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Essential Library SkillsOnline
Online Interest Group MeetingChildren's Services Interest Group MeetingLori Brosseau05/24/24, Friday
10:00 - 11:00 AM
Library ServicesOnline
WebinarLinkedIn as a Career Ladder: Strategies for Library ProfessionalsDawn Raquel Jensen05/29/24, Wednesday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Essential Library Skills
Technology
Online
WebinarFinding Your Focus in a World of DistractionsLinda Bruno06/18/24, Tuesday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Essential Library SkillsOnline
WebinarThe ABCs of Great Customer Service!Michael Clark06/25/24, Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Essential Library SkillsOnline
Please note: If you use assistive technology and the format of any material present within this training site interferes with your ability to access information, please email office@neflin.org or call 904-278-5620.  In your correspondence, please indicate the nature of your accessibility issue, the preferred format in which to receive the material, the online course title, and your contact information.