The table may be sorted by clicking the header or find an upcoming event by searching by keyword in the table search box.

EVENT TYPETITLETRAINER/LEADERDATE & TIMELIBRARY COMPETENCYLOCATION
WebinarBasic Book RepairMarianne Hanley01/10/24, Wednesday
10:00 - 11:00 AM
Library CollectionsOnline
In-Person WorkshopDisaster Preparedness for Cultural Heritage InstitutionsTom Clareson01/12/24, Friday
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Library CollectionsSt. Augustine
Webinar12+ Tips to Help New Employees Feel WelcomeLinda Bruno01/16/24, Tuesday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Library ManagementOnline
WebinarA Jargon-Free Introduction to Library MarketingNed Potter01/18/24, Thursday
10:00 - 11:30 AM
Library ServicesOnline
WebinarThe Most Engaging Programs for Your School and Public Libraries
Kate Tompkins & Alexandra Barr01/31/24, Thursday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Library ServicesOnline
WebinarStrategic Marketing in CampaignsNed Potter02/01/24, Thursday
10:00 - 11:30 AM
Library ServicesOnline
In-Person Interest Group MeetingGaming Interest Group MeetingBilly Camplin2/1/24, Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Library ServicesOrange Park
Online Interest Group MeetingTeen Services Interest Group MeetingJosiah Cook2/14/24, Wednesday
10:00 - 11:00 AM
Library ServicesOnline
WebinarAssertiveness for the UnassertiveLinda Bruno02/15/24, Thursday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Essential Library SkillsOnline
Online Interest Group MeetingTechnical Services Interest Group MeetingDamaris Wright2/22/24, Thursday
2:00 - 3:00 pm
Library CollectionsOnline
Online Interest Group MeetingManagement Interest Group MeetingDr. Phenessa A. Gray2/23/24, Friday
10:00 - 11:00 am
Library ManagementOnline
WebinarHow to Build Connections, Collaborations and Partnerships for School and Public Libraries
Kate Tompkins & Alexandra Barr02/28/24, Wednesday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Library ServicesOnline
In-Person WorkshopTeen Services EssentialsArtistic Literacy, Inc.02/29/24, Thursday
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Library ServicesDaytona Beach
Online Interest Group MeetingPublic Libraries Interest Group MeetingClaire Olson3/1/24, Friday
10:00 - 11:00 AM
Library ServicesOnline
Online Interest Group MeetingGenealogy Interest Group MeetingKristi Dorney3/13/24, Wednesday
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Library ServicesOnline
WebinarNetworking Within Your CommunityAlexandra Barr03/14/24, Thursday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Library ServicesOnline
WebinarShields Up! Warding Off NegativityLinda Bruno03/21/24, Thursday
2:00 - 3:30 PM
Essential Library SkillsOnline
Online Interest Group MeetingMarketing & Outreach Interest Group MeetingChris Boivin3/21/24, Thursday
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Library ServicesOnline
In-Person Interest Group MeetingChildren's Services Interest Group MeetingLori Brosseau3/22/24, Friday
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Library ServicesFleming Island
Online Interest Group MeetingAcademic Libraries Interest Group MeetingClarissa West-White3/26/24, Tuesday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Library ServicesOnline
WebinarFinding Your FocusKate Tompkins03/27/24, Wednesday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Library ServicesOnline
WebinarNewsletters and Writing for the WebNed Potter03/28/24, Thursday
10:00 - 11:30 AM
Library ServicesOnline
Online Interest Group MeetingTechnical Services Interest Group MeetingDamaris Wright5/9/24, Thursday
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Library CollectionsOnline
Please note: If you use assistive technology and the format of any material present within this training site interferes with your ability to access information, please email office@neflin.org or call 904-278-5620.  In your correspondence, please indicate the nature of your accessibility issue, the preferred format in which to receive the material, the online course title, and your contact information.