Continuing Education Committee

Erin Arnold
Public Services Librarian III
Marion County Public Library
2720 E. Silver Springs Blvd
Ocala, FL 34470
2015 - 2018Erin Arnold Square
Kelly Bohannan
Branch Manager
Clay County Public Library
Fleming Island Branch
1895 Town Center Blvd.
Orange Park, FL 32003
2015 - 2018Kelly Square
Cynthia Digby
Training Program Manager
George A. Smathers Libraries
University of Florida
401 Library West
Gainesville, FL 32611-7022
2017 - 2020
Edward Murphy
Branch Manager Librarian
David D. Palmer Health Services Library
Palmer College of Chiropractic
4777 City Center Parkway
Port Orange, FL 32129
2016 - 2019edm2
Kate Neff
Teacher Librarian
Pedro Menendez High School
600 State Road 206 West
St. Augustine, FL 32086
2017 - 2020
Pam Picray, Chair
Media Specialist
Duval County Public Schools
Spring Park Elementary School
2250 Spring Park Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32207-3638
2015 - 2017Pam Picray Square
Aleksandra Susanj
Reference Librarian
Brevard County Public Library
Central Brevard Library & Reference Center
308 Forrest Ave.
Cocoa, FL 32922
2015 - 2018Aleksandra Susanj
Albert Valentin
Library Technical Assistant
Seminole State College of Florida
100 Weldon Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
2016 - 2019albert-valentin
Beryl White-Bing
Public Services Librarian
St. Johns River State College
St. Augustine Campus Library
2990 College Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32084
2017 - 2020

Each year, NEFLIN’s CE Committee recognizes member libraries with Continuing Education Awards, given at the NEFLIN Annual Meeting.

Click for a list of previous year’s award winners.