Continuing Education Committee

 

Each year, NEFLIN’s CE Committee recognizes member libraries with Continuing Education Awards, given at the NEFLIN Annual Meeting.

Click for a list of previous year’s award winners

NameLibraryTermImage
Debra Rodensky, Chair
Scholarly Communication Librarian
rodenbf9@erau.edu
Hunt Library
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3900
2018-2021Debra Rodensky
Tracy Pigott, Vice-Chair
Training and Development Manager
TPigott@coj.net
Jacksonville Public Library
303 N. Laura St
Jacksonville, FL 32202
2018-2021Tracy Pigott
Ash Albinson
Children's Librarian
aalbinson@aclib.us
Alachua County Library District
401 E University Ave #5453, Gainesville, FL 32601
2019-2022Ash-Albinson
Kelly Bohannan
Branch Manager
kelly.bohannan@claycountygov.com
Clay County Public Library
Fleming Island Branch
1895 Town Center Blvd.
Orange Park, FL 32003
2018-2020Kelly Bohannan
Cynthia Digby
Training Program Manager
cynthia.digby@ufl.edu
George A. Smathers Libraries
University of Florida
401 Library West
Gainesville, FL 32611-7022
2017-2020Cynthia Digby
Ellie Goodwin
Branch Library Supervisor
ellie.goodwin@marioncountyfl.org
Freedom Public Library
5870 SW 95th Street
Ocala, FL 34476
2018-2021Ellie Goodwin
Kate Neff
Teacher Librarian
kate.neff@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pedro Menendez High School
600 State Road 206 West
St. Augustine, FL 32086
2017-2020Kate Neff
Pam Picray
Media Specialist
picrayp@duvalschools.org
Duval County Public Schools
Spring Park Elementary School
2250 Spring Park Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32207-3638
2018-2020Pam Picray Square
Aleksandra Susanj
Reference Librarian
asusanj@brev.org
Brevard County Public Library
Central Brevard Library & Reference Center
308 Forrest Ave.
Cocoa, FL 32922
2018-2020Aleksandra Susanj
Albert Valentin
Library Technical Assistant
valentina@seminolestate.edu
Seminole State College of Florida
100 Weldon Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
2019-2021albert-valentin
Beryl White-Bing, Secretary
Public Services Librarian
berylwhite-bing@sjrstate.edu
St. Johns River State College
St. Augustine Campus Library
2990 College Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32084
2017-2020Beryl White-Bing
Tricia Wylie
Director
tricia@neflin.org
New River Public Library Cooperative
Baker, Bradford and Union Counties, FL
110 N. Lake Ave.
Lake Butler, FL 32054
2018-2021Tricia Wylie