Member of the Year Award​:  Randell Duggins, UF Marston Science Library
The NEFLIN Member of the Year Award recognizes a current employee of a NEFLIN library who has made a significant positive impact on his/her library and the community it serves.


Distinguished Career Award:  Linda Cue, Alachua County Library District
The Distinguished Career Award is for an individual who has displayed exemplary achievement and leadership throughout his/her career in the library field.


Library Innovation Award:  Volusia County Public Library
The NEFLIN Innovation Award recognizes an innovative program or service that has demonstrated impact on the community a NEFLIN library serves.


Library Champion Award:  James Gross, Friends of the Taylor County Public Library; Donovan J. Welch, University of Florida
This award is for any individual who has demonstrated exceptional support for a NEFLIN library. (Current employees of NEFLIN libraries are not eligible.)